Classic Clash of the Comics
Classic Clash of the Comics
Comic Shows are loading,
please refresh page if shows do not appear.
About Classic Clash of the Comics
July 15, 2010
One Night Only!

DitchDog Entertainment brings you a collection of former finalists, winners and competitors from past Clash of the Comics competitions. Join us as we gather to put on an incredible night of "funny- ha-ha- catch my breath" comedy. All of the comics are now working professionals and have garnered individual successes such as TV appearances, commercials, radio shows and national tours.

The lineup includes:
Rahn Hortman (3 time finalist)
Tarik Lewis (semi-finalist, Clash #1)
Catherine Maloney (Prelims Host, show producer-2010)
Jennifer Hensleigh (Guest performer, Prelims Judge-2010)
Tony Gaud (Clash creator, host, producer)
Headlining is Patrick Melton (Clash co-creator, guest performer).

Must be 21 & up to enter.

All Sales are Final!

There are NO CANCELLATIONS or REFUNDS on tickets purchased online! Please make sure you select the correct date & time for the show you'd like to attend.
Tickets purchased for the wrong show date or time CANNOT be EXCHANGED for a different show date or time. Please make your purchase carefully.
Online Users Please Note: Click the submit button ONCE to avoid additional charges. There are NO REFUNDS, CANCELLATIONS or EXCHANGES for tickets that are purchased online! Be sure that you select the correct date & time!